Skip to content

Thank you for your enquiry

Please help us process your request. As we’re based in London, UK and would like to call you at a convenient time.

Our consultants work from 0900 – 1800 GMT. 

For example, that means that we could call you at 6PM London time, which would be 1PM New York / 12PM Chicago / 11AM Denver / 10AM California / 9AM Alaska / 8AM Hawaii. 


New York = 5 behind the UK

Chicago = 6 hours behind the UK

Denver = 7 hours behind the UK

California = 8 hours behind the UK

Alaska = 9 hours behind the UK

Hawaii = 10 hours behind the UK


Most of the process can be transacted via email – but we believe that wherever possible it is important to have at least an introductory phone call.

Please check your contact details below and provide us with the best time to contact you that’s within our working hours, if possible.

Registered Address: Lomond Management Services Limited,
2nd Floor Regis House,
45 King William Street,
London,
EC4R 9AN
Email:
support@whiskyinvestor.club
 
Company Number:
12088448
 
 

© 2021 Lomond Management Services Limited. All Rights Reserved